STREET-LEGAL CART SHOWDOWN · SLCS · CENTRAL FLORIDA · How we make money — dealers pay for introductions; no brand pays for rank.

Catalog · Brand file

Costa Carts

New-wave brand (post-2015) — modern feature set, shorter track record Origin: USA (Deerfield Beach, FL); factory origin not disclosed.

BRAND-VIABILITY ("ORPHAN RISK") RATINGS ARRIVE WITH OUR OWNER-DATA PROGRAM — METHODOLOGY WILL BE PUBLISHED FIRST.

Verified models · Costa Carts

In the catalog

BRAND FILE · COSTA

Costa Carts 400LF

$19,500

Costa's 4-seater, from a Florida-based maker: 25 mph, a 64 V 230Ah battery, four-wheel hydraulic disc brakes and a 13-inch display, $19,500 at Adventure EV in Wildwood. Costa's pages say up to 100 miles and its FAQ 40-90, so range is held, and Costa publishes no warranty term.

Verified specs →

Costa Carts 600L

The six-seat Costa: 25 mph, 64 V 230Ah and four-wheel hydraulic disc brakes. Its weight and width figures look copied from the 400LF and its range figures conflict, so those are held, and no Florida dealer lists one new.

Verified specs →

Frequently asked

Who makes Costa Carts golf carts?
Costa Carts is a genuine (new-wave) manufacturer.
Is Costa Carts a real golf cart brand?
Yes. We only catalog real manufacturers — verified against the NHTSA registry and the maker's own records — never dealer nameplates. New-wave brand (post-2015) — modern feature set, shorter track record
Where are Costa Carts golf carts made?
USA (Deerfield Beach, FL); factory origin not disclosed.
Are Costa Carts golf carts street legal?
Yes — every Costa Carts model in our catalog is a factory-certified LSV (NHTSA-verified), street-legal on roads posted 35 mph or under.
How much do Costa Carts golf carts cost?
About $19,500 (dealer listed prices — Costa Carts publishes no MSRP).