STREET-LEGAL CART SHOWDOWN · SLCS · CENTRAL FLORIDA · How we make money — dealers pay for introductions; no brand pays for rank.

Catalog · Brand file

V-Carts

New-wave brand (post-2015) — modern feature set, shorter track record Parent company: QUADLAND, LLC. Origin: USA (Brookshire, TX); factory origin not disclosed.

BRAND-VIABILITY ("ORPHAN RISK") RATINGS ARRIVE WITH OUR OWNER-DATA PROGRAM — METHODOLOGY WILL BE PUBLISHED FIRST.

Verified models · V-Carts

In the catalog

BRAND FILE · VCARTS

V-Carts ECO 4

$9,300

V-Carts' budget line: four seats, 108Ah lithium, 25-35 miles per the maker, four-wheel disc brakes and the brand's 5-year warranty, at $9,300 from a Florida dealer. It is rated 'up to 24 mph' — inside the LSV speed window but a step below the F-Series.

Verified specs →

V-Carts ECO 6

$10,700

The six-seat ECO: 108Ah lithium, 25-35 miles per V-Carts, four-wheel disc brakes, 'up to 24 mph' and a 5-year bumper-to-bumper warranty, at $10,700 from a Florida dealer.

Verified specs →

V-Carts F-Series 4

$10,400

V-Carts' F4: up to 25 mph, a 5 kW motor, four-wheel hydraulic disc brakes, an 11-inch screen and a 5-year bumper-to-bumper warranty, at $10,400 from a Florida dealer. Its two battery options leave the pack size blank.

Verified specs →

V-Carts Lifted Cruiser 4

$13,995

The lifted V-Carts Cruiser at a $13,995 maker MSRP: up to 25 mph, 48 V 108Ah lithium (5.37 kWh), 25-35 miles per V-Carts and a 5-year bumper-to-bumper warranty. The catch is front disc / rear drum brakes on a lifted cart.

Verified specs →

V-Carts Lifted Limo 6

$11,700

Six seats on a lifted V-Carts chassis with a 48 V 186Ah lithium pack, 30-40 miles per V-Carts and a 5-year bumper-to-bumper warranty, at $11,700 from a Florida dealer. Brakes are front disc / rear drum.

Verified specs →

V-Carts The Golf

V-Carts' two-seater: 48 V 108Ah lithium, 25-35 miles per the maker, 'up to 24 mph' and front disc / rear drum brakes, with the 5-year bumper-to-bumper warranty. No Florida dealer we found lists one new.

Verified specs →

Frequently asked

Who makes V-Carts golf carts?
V-Carts is a genuine (new-wave) manufacturer. Parent company: QUADLAND, LLC.
Is V-Carts a real golf cart brand?
Yes. We only catalog real manufacturers — verified against the NHTSA registry and the maker's own records — never dealer nameplates. New-wave brand (post-2015) — modern feature set, shorter track record
Where are V-Carts golf carts made?
USA (Brookshire, TX); factory origin not disclosed.
Are V-Carts golf carts street legal?
Yes — every V-Carts model in our catalog is a factory-certified LSV (NHTSA-verified), street-legal on roads posted 35 mph or under.
How much do V-Carts golf carts cost?
Roughly $9,300–$13,995 across the models we track (MSRP where the maker publishes one, otherwise a dealer's listed price).